Submissions for phase one : Treament of Women in the Australian Defence Force Academy

Phase one and two are now closed.

Submissions received

* Note that confidential submissions are not listed here.

Submissions received have now been acknowledged. Please contact us via email on or by phone on 1800 656 945 or TTY 1800 620 241 if you have not received acknowledgement of your submission.

Disclaimer: The Australian Human Rights Commission reserves the right to edit submissions, where appropriate, in order to protect the identity of third parties, or where otherwise appropriate. The submissions may contain errors. They do not represent the views of the Commission.

  1. Haneka
  2. Aroha Liebhart
  3. Miquela Riley
  4. LEUT Kristen Russo
  5. Karra White
  6. LEUT Jennifer Anne Parker
  7. Alison Lee
  8. Annabel Szekely
  9. Alyssa Burnham
  10. Michael Bannerman
  11. Wendy Hamilton
  12. Helen Berryman
  13. Melissa Healy
  14. Anonymous
  15. Danielle Lewin
  16. Jacqueline Kenyon
  17. SBLT Jessica Cusumano
  18. Cavin Wilson
  19. Mark Drummond
  20. Naomi Brooks
  21. Karen Orre
  22. Michael Dowsett
  23. Colonel Paul Petersen
  24. Andrew Podger, Cath Harris and Roger Powell